TOP

Privacy Policy

Dear user, hello:

 

Kalos Blocks Recruitment System is a recruitment tool used by Kalos Blocks Company worldwide for recruitment activities. (Kalos Blocks Company refers to Dongguan Kalos Blocks Culture and Education Technology Co., Ltd.. hereinafter referred to as "Kalos Blocks", "we", and "our"). Through this application, job opportunities are provided in the job seeker's country and other countries and regions. The personal data you enter in this recruitment system is only used for recruitment purposes. Kalos Blocks is fully aware of the importance of personal data protection to you and will protect your personal data worldwide in accordance with the requirements of applicable data protection laws and regulations.

 

Before you submit your personal data to us, please read and understand the content of this Privacy Statement (hereinafter referred to as "this Statement"). When you submit your intended position and send your application, you are deemed to be fully aware of and agree to the following terms:

 

We have formulated this statement to help you understand the following:

 

1. How Kalos Blocks uses your personal data

 

2. How Kalos Blocks uses cookies and similar technologies

 

3. How Kalos Blocks discloses your personal data

 

4. How to access or modify your personal data

 

5. How Kalos Blocks protects your personal data

 

6. How your personal data is transferred globally

 

7. How to update this statement

 

8. How to contact Kalos Blocks

 

Please note that this statement only applies to Kalos Blocks recruitment, including smartphones, tablets, computer applications, tools, software, websites and services that display or refer to this statement.

 

This statement explains how Kalos Blocks handles your personal and privacy data and affirms Kalos Blocks's commitment to protecting privacy. This statement does not cover all possible data processing scenarios. Information about the collection of specific data for products or services is published by Kalos Blocks in a supplementary statement. It is recommended that you read this statement and any supplementary statements to fully understand the privacy statements of specific products or services of Kalos Blocks.

 

1. How Kalos Blocks uses your personal data

 

Personal data refers to information that can identify an individual when used alone or in combination with other information. Such data will be collected when you use Kalos Blocks products or services, including name, date of birth, address, ID number, telephone number, account number, photo, and product access and date. Kalos Blocks will only collect and use your personal data for the purposes described in this statement. The following are examples of personal data we may collect and how we use such data:

 

1.1 Personal data collected by Kalos Blocks

 

We will collect certain personal data, including but not limited to name, profile photo, telephone number, email address, work experience, and work skills. The following are examples of the types of personal data we will collect.

 

(a) Data you submit directly: Kalos Blocks's recruitment services will allow you to create an account or profile. You may be required to provide account information, such as email address and telephone number. The data you submit directly includes the data in your resume and other personal data of yours that Kalos Blocks obtains for recruitment purposes. This data includes but is not limited to your name, gender, address, zip code, contact information, age, ID number, work experience, work skills, qualifications, certificates, education, title and other data required for specific positions. In special job recruitment situations, in order for us to determine whether you will have a conflict of interest with Kalos Blocks, Kalos Blocks may, after informing you of the specific situation, separately request the collection of personal data of your family members and seek your consent.

 

(b) Service usage data: We will collect system and application data from your device, including device name, system and application version, region and language settings, and device version. We will also record service access time, search query terms, and data stored by cookies on the device.

 

(c) Third-party data: Where permitted by law, we will also obtain data about you from public and commercial sources. We will also obtain data about you from third-party social networking services, such as when you log in to our website using a Facebook, Linkedin or Twitter account.

 

1.2 How Kalos Blocks uses your personal data

 

We will use your personal data for the following recruitment purposes:

 

• Candidate identification and contact

 

• Evaluate candidates and make hiring decisions

 

• Keep records of the recruitment process

 

• Use this data to explore other Kalos Blocks career development opportunities

 

• Prepare job candidates after confirming that a job vacancy has occurred.

 

1.3 Collection and use of non-identifying data

 

Non-identifying data refers to data that cannot be used to determine an individual's identity. For example, Kalos Blocks collects aggregated statistics, such as website visits. Kalos Blocks collects this data to understand how users use its website, products and services. With this, Kalos Blocks can improve its services and better meet customer needs. Kalos Blocks may collect, use, process, transfer or disclose non-identifying data for other purposes at its own discretion.

 

We will try our best to isolate your personal data and non-identifying data and use these two types of data separately. If personal data is mixed with non-identifying data, it will still be treated as personal data.

 

2. How Jiale Special Club uses Cookies and similar technologies

 

2.1 Cookies

 

To ensure the normal operation of the website, we sometimes store small data files called Cookies on computers or mobile devices. Cookies are plain text files stored on computers or mobile devices by a web server. The content of a cookie can only be retrieved or read by the server that created it. Each cookie is unique to your web browser or mobile application. Cookies usually contain identifiers, site names, and some numbers and characters. With the help of cookies, websites can store data such as user preferences.

 

Most large websites or Internet service providers enable cookies for the purpose of improving user experience. With the help of cookies, websites can remember users' single visits (using session cookies) or multiple visits (using permanent cookies). With the help of cookies, websites can save settings such as the language, font size, and other browsing preferences of computers or mobile devices. This means that users do not need to reconfigure user preferences every time they visit. If a website does not use cookies, the website will treat it as a new visitor every time the user opens a web page. For example, if you log in to a website and then go to another web page, the website will not recognize you and you will be logged out again.

 

We will process your cookie data with your consent. You can manage or delete cookies according to your preferences. You can clear all cookies saved on your computer, and most web browsers have the function of blocking cookies. But if you do this, you need to change the user settings yourself every time you visit our website.

 

2.2 Web beacons and pixel tags

 

In addition to cookies, we also use other similar technologies such as web beacons and pixel tags on our website. For example, the email sent to you by Kalos Blocks may contain a click URL linked to the content of Kalos Blocks's website. If you click on the link, Kalos Blocks will track this click to help us understand your product and service preferences and improve customer service. Web beacons are usually a transparent image embedded in a website or email. With the help of pixel tags in emails, we can know whether the email has been opened. If you do not want your activities to be tracked in this way, you can unsubscribe from Kalos Blocks's mailing list at any time.

 

2.3 Do Not Track

 

Many web browsers have a Do Not Track function that can issue a Do Not Track request to the website. At present, major Internet standard organizations have not established relevant policies to stipulate how websites should respond to such requests. However, if Do Not Track is enabled on your browser, all of Kalos Blocks's websites will respect your choice.

 

3. How Kalos Blocks discloses your personal data

 

Kalos Blocks will not sell your personal data to third parties. However, Kalos Blocks will disclose your personal data in the following circumstances:

 

3.1 Disclosure with explicit consent: Kalos Blocks will share your personal data with other parties after obtaining your explicit consent.

 

3.2 Disclosure to authorized partners (hereinafter referred to as "our partners"): Some of Kalos Blocks's services are provided by our partners. Kalos Blocks may share some of your personal data with partners to provide better customer service and user experience. We will only process your personal data for specific, clear and legitimate purposes, and will only disclose data necessary to provide services. Kalos Blocks's subsidiaries or partners have no right to use the shared personal data for any other purpose.

 

3.3 Disclosure based on law or reasonable basis: Kalos Blocks may disclose your personal data if required by law, legal procedures, litigation or public and government authorities. In certain jurisdictions, if Kalos Blocks is involved in reorganization, merger or bankruptcy and liquidation litigation, your personal data will also be disclosed to the transaction party. Kalos Blocks will also disclose your data when there is a reasonable need, such as for the purpose of enforcing terms and conditions and protecting customers.

 

4. How to access or modify your personal data

 

According to Kalos Blocks's terms and conditions, you can manage your personal data, such as your account information, at any time. You should ensure that the personal data submitted to Kalos Blocks is accurate and complete, and there is no false, fabricated, exaggerated or other untrue situation. Please note: If you are unable to provide complete and accurate information for personal reasons, or are unwilling to submit personal data required for a specific position, it may cause Kalos Blocks's talent recruitment department to be unable to accurately assess whether you are suitable for a specific job position, resulting in you losing the opportunity to cooperate with Kalos Blocks, and you will bear all the consequences caused by this. In accordance with relevant laws and policy requirements, Kalos Blocks will provide you with access to your personal data, for you to query the submitted personal data, and provide you with the opportunity to update your personal data. We may need to verify your identity before providing you with access and update of personal data. For security reasons, you may need to provide a written request. You also have the right to request deletion or modification of your personal data in our custody. Kalos Blocks will respond to your request in a timely manner. If the deletion or modification of your personal data will result in the inability to provide the relevant services, we will inform you. If you need to make the above request to Kalos Blocks, you can contact us via email at service@kalos-blocks.com. If we have reasonable grounds to believe that these requests are deceptive, impossible to implement, or do not comply with the mandatory requirements of local laws and regulations, we will refuse to process the request.

 

5. How Kalos Blocks protects your personal data

 

Unless required or permitted by laws and regulations, Kalos Blocks will strive to retain your personal data only for the time necessary to achieve recruitment purposes. After you are hired, your personal data will be transferred to the human resources system, which may be used for other career development and business purposes. If you are not hired, your personal data will be deleted after a reasonable period of retention. Kalos Blocks will take reasonable organizational and technical measures to protect the security of your personal data to ensure that your personal data will not be subject to unauthorized browsing, disclosure, abuse, change, destruction and loss, and continuously improve these security measures to protect the security of your personal data. For example, we will use encryption technology to ensure the confidentiality of data; we will use trusted protection mechanisms to prevent data from malicious attacks; we will deploy access control mechanisms to ensure that only authorized personnel can access personal data; and we will hold security and privacy protection training courses to enhance employees' awareness of the importance of protecting personal data. Please note: Although Kalos Blocks takes reasonable measures to protect your personal data, no security measures can guarantee 100% perfection or unbreakable. Kalos Blocks does not assume relevant legal liability if your personal data is subject to unauthorized browsing, disclosure, abuse, alteration, destruction and loss due to reasons other than Kalos Blocks. You agree and acknowledge that Kalos Blocks is exempt from liability in the following circumstances:

 

• Relevant government agencies, including but not limited to tax authorities, security departments, police, courts, and procuratorates require Kalos Blocks to disclose your personal data in accordance with legal powers and legal procedures;

 

• Any personal data leakage caused by you telling your user password to others or sharing your registered account with others;

 

• Any personal data leakage, loss, theft or tampering caused by force majeure that affects the normal operation of the network, such as the computer 2000 problem, hacker attacks, computer virus intrusion or outbreak, temporary closure due to government control, etc.

 

• Personal data leakage caused by other websites linked to this website and any legal disputes and consequences caused by it.

 

6. How your personal data is transferred globally

 

Kalos Blocks provides products and services through resources and servers around the world. This means that your personal data may be transferred to other jurisdictions outside the country/region where you use the product or service, or be accessed from these jurisdictions. If Kalos Blocks discloses your data to all talent recruitment departments in Kalos Blocks's affiliated companies or human resources consultants hired by Kalos Blocks, Kalos Blocks's affiliated companies or human resources consultants hired by Kalos Blocks will contact you for recruitment purposes. Such jurisdictions may have different data protection laws, may not have relevant personal data protection laws, and may not provide the same level of personal data protection as your country. In such cases, Kalos Blocks will take appropriate measures to ensure that your data is adequately protected as required by applicable laws and regulations. For example, Kalos Blocks will request your consent to the cross-border transfer of personal data, or implement security measures such as data anonymity before cross-border data transfer.

 

7. How this statement is updated

 

Kalos Blocks reserves the right to update or modify this statement from time to time. Kalos Blocks will send you change notifications through different channels. For changes to the Privacy Statement, we will post the latest version of the Privacy Statement on our website). We will also issue you a separate notice (such as an electronic notice) to remind you of any changes to the Privacy Statement.

 

8. How to contact Kalos-Blocks

 

If you want to know more about Kalos-Blocks, modify your personal data, or have any questions, comments, suggestions about this statement, or need to make a request for your personal data, please contact us via email at service@kalos-blocks.com.

 

Important note: Due to local laws and language differences, the local language version of the Privacy Statement may differ from this version. In the event of any discrepancy, the local language version shall prevail.


© 2021 kalos-blocks.com All rights reserved.粤ICP备2021120657号

返回顶部

隐私政策

尊敬的用户,您好:

佳乐专招聘系统是佳乐专公司在全球范围使用,进行招聘活动的招聘工具。(佳乐专公司是指东莞佳乐专文化教育科技有限公司。下文简称“佳乐专”“我们”和“我们的”)。通过这一应用在求职者所在国以及其他国家和地区提供求职机会。您在该招聘系统上输入的个人数据仅用于人员招募用途。佳乐专深知个人数据保护对您的重要性,将按照所适用的数据保护相关法律法规的要求,在全球范围内保护您的个人数据。

当您向我们提交您的个人数据前,请仔细阅读、了解本《隐私声明》(下文简称“本声明”)的内容,您投递意向职位并发送职位申请时,视为您完全知晓并且同意如下条款:

我们制定本声明的目的在于帮助您了解以下内容:

1.佳乐专会如何使用您的个人数据

2.佳乐专会如何使用 Cookie 和同类技术

3.佳乐专会如何披露您的个人数据

4.如何访问或修改您的个人数据

5.佳乐专会如何保护您的个人数据

6.您的个人数据如何在全球范围转移

7.本声明如何更新

8.如何联系佳乐专

请注意,本声明仅适用于佳乐专招聘,包括显示或提及本声明的智能手机、平板电脑、计算机应用程序、工具、软件、网站以及服务。

本声明阐述了佳乐专如何处理您的个人和隐私数据,并申明了佳乐专对保护隐私的承诺。本声明不涉及所有可能的数据处理情境。有关收集产品或服务特定数据的信息由佳乐专在补充声明中发布。建议您阅读本声明和任何补充声明,充分了解佳乐专特定产品或服务的隐私声明。

1. 佳乐专会如何使用您的个人数据

个人数据是指在单独使用或结合其他信息使用时能够确定个人身份的信息。此类数据会在您使用佳乐专产品或服务时被收集,包括姓名、出生日期、地址、身份证号码、电话号码、帐号、照片以及访问产品和日期。佳乐专仅会出于本声明所述目的收集和使用您的个人数据。下文举例说明了我们可能收集的个人数据以及我们如何使用此类数据:

1.1 佳乐专收集的个人数据

我们会收集某些个人数据,包括但不限于姓名、个人资料照片、电话号码、电子邮件地址、工作经历、工作技能。下文举例说明了我们会收集的个人数据类型。

(a) 您直接提交的数据:佳乐专的招聘服务会让您创建帐户或个人资料。您可能需要提供帐户信息,例如电子邮件地址、电话号码。您直接提交的数据包括您简历中的数据及佳乐专为了招聘目的而取得的您的其他个人数据。这些数据包括但不限于您的姓名、性别、地址、邮编、联系方式、年龄、身份证号、工作经历、工作技能、资质、证书、学历、职称以及其他具体岗位所需要的数据。在特殊的岗位招聘情况下,为了让我们判断您是否会与佳乐专构成利益冲突,佳乐专可能会在告知您具体情况后,单独提出收集您的家庭成员个人数据的请求,征求您的同意。

(b) 服务使用数据:我们会从您的设备收集系统和应用程序数据,包括设备名称、系统和应用程序版本、地区和语言设置、设备版本。我们还会记录服务访问时间、搜索查询词条以及设备上的 Cookie 所保存的数据。

(c) 第三方数据:在法律允许的情况下,我们还会从公用和商用来源获取有关您的数据。我们还会从第三方社交网络服务获取有关您的数据,例如您使用 Facebook、 Linkedin或 Twitter 帐户等登录我们的网站。

1.2 佳乐专会如何使用您的个人数据

我们会将您的个人数据用于以下招聘目的:

•        候选人识别和联系

•        对候选人进行评估并作出录用决策

•        保留招聘流程的相关记录

•        使用这些数据来挖掘其他佳乐专职业发展机会

•        在确认出现职位空缺后准备职位候选人。

1.3 收集和使用非识别性数据

非识别性数据是指无法用于确定个人身份的数据。例如,佳乐专会收集汇总的统计数据,例如网站访问量。佳乐专收集此数据的目的在于了解用户如何使用自己的网站、产品和服务。借此,佳乐专可以改善自己的服务,更好地满足客户需求。佳乐专可能会自行决定出于其他目的收集、使用、处理、转移或披露非识别性数据。

我们会尽力隔离您的个人数据和非识别性数据,并单独使用这两种数据。如果个人数据掺杂了非识别性数据,依旧会被视作个人数据处理。

2. 佳乐专会如何使用 Cookie 和同类技术

2.1 Cookie

为确保网站正常运转,我们有时会在计算机或移动设备上存储名为 Cookie 的小数据文件。Cookie 是一种网络服务器存储在计算机或移动设备上的纯文本文件。Cookie 的内容只能由创建它的服务器检索或读取。每个 Cookie 对您的网络浏览器或移动应用程序都是唯一的。Cookie 通常包含标识符、站点名称以及一些号码和字符。借助于 Cookie,网站能够存储用户偏好等数据。

大多数大型网站或互联网服务提供商启用 Cookie 的目的在于改善用户体验。借助于 Cookie,网站能够记住用户的单次访问(使用会话 Cookie)或多次访问(使用永久 Cookie)。借助于 Cookie,网站能够保存设置,例如计算机或移动设备的语言、字体大小和其他浏览偏好。这意味着,用户无需在每次访问时重新配置用户偏好设置。如果某个网站不使用 Cookie,那么在用户每一次打开网页时,该网站都会将其视为新访客。例如,如果您登录某个网站后转到另一个网页,该网站就不会识别出您,而您会被再次注销。

征得您的同意后,我们将处理您的Cookie数据。您可根据自己的偏好管理或删除 Cookie。您可以清除计算机上保存的所有 Cookie,大部分网络浏览器都设有阻止 Cookie 的功能。但如果您这么做,则需要在每一次访问我们的网站时亲自更改用户设置。

2.2 网站信标和像素标签

除 Cookie 外,我们还会在网站上使用网站信标和像素标签等其他同类技术。例如,佳乐专向您发送的电子邮件可能含有链接至佳乐专网站内容的点击 URL。如果您点击该链接,佳乐专则会跟踪此次点击,帮助我们了解您的产品和服务偏好并改善客户服务。网站信标通常是一种嵌入到网站或电子邮件中的透明图像。借助于电子邮件中的像素标签,我们能够获知电子邮件是否被打开。如果您不希望自己的活动以这种方式被追踪,则可以随时从佳乐专的寄信名单中退订。

2.3 Do Not Track(请勿追踪)

很多网络浏览器均设有 Do Not Track 功能,该功能可向网站发布 Do Not Track 请求。目前,主要互联网标准组织尚未设立相关政策来规定网站应如何应对此类请求。但如果您的浏览器启用了Do Not Track ,那么佳乐专的所有网站都会尊重您的选择。

3. 佳乐专会如何披露您的个人数据

佳乐专不会将您的个人数据出售给第三方。但是,佳乐专会在以下情况下披露您的个人数据:

3.1 在获取明确同意的情况下披露:获得您的明确同意后,佳乐专会与其他方共享您的个人数据。

3.2 披露给授权合作伙伴(下文简称“我们的合作伙伴”):佳乐专的某些服务由我们的合作伙伴提供。佳乐专可能会与合作伙伴共享您的某些个人数据,以提供更好的客户服务和用户体验。我们仅会出于特定、明确而合法的目的处理您的个人数据,并且只会披露提供服务所必要的数据。佳乐专的子公司或合作伙伴无权将共享的个人数据用于任何其他用途。

3.3 基于法律或合理依据的披露:在法律、法律程序、诉讼或公共和政府主管部门有要求的情况下,佳乐专可能会披露您的个人数据。在某些管辖区,如果佳乐专牵涉到重组、合并或破产和清理诉讼,那么您的个人数据还会披露给交易方。佳乐专还会在存在合理需求的情况下披露您的数据,例如出于执行条款与条件以及保护客户的目的。

4. 如何访问或修改您的个人数据

根据佳乐专的条款与条件,您可以随时管理自己的个人数据,例如您的帐户信息。您应保证提交给佳乐专的个人数据是准确的、完整的,不存在任何虚假、捏造、夸大或者其他不真实的情况。请您注意:若由于您个人原因无法提供完整、准确的信息,或者不愿提交具体岗位要求的个人数据,将可能导致佳乐专的人才招募部门无法准确评估您是否适合具体的工作岗位,由此导致您失去与佳乐专合作的机会,您将承担由此导致的一切后果。根据相关法律和政策要求,佳乐专将为您提供访问自己个人数据的途径,供您查询所提交的个人数据的,并为您提供更新个人数据的机会。我们可能需要在向您提供访问和更新个人数据的途径之前核实您的身份。为保障安全,您可能需要提供书面请求。您还有权请求删除或修改我们保管的关于您的个人数据。佳乐专会及时响应您的请求。若删除修改您的个人数据将导致相关服务无法提供,我们会知会到您。若您需向佳乐专提出上述请求,可通过电子邮箱service@kalos-blocks.com与我们联系。如果我们有合理依据认为这些请求存在欺骗性、无法实行或者不符合当地法律法规强制性要求,我们则会拒绝处理请求。

5. 佳乐专会如何保护您的个人数据

除非法律法规要求或允许,佳乐专将努力做到仅在为实现招聘目的所必须的时限内保留您的个人数据。您被录用后,您的个人数据将会被转移到人力资源系统中,这些数据可能会用于其他职业发展和业务目的。若您未被录用,您的个人数据将会在留存合理期限后被删除。佳乐专将采取合理的组织和技术措施保护您个人数据的安全性,以确保您的个人数据不会遭受未经授权的浏览、披露、滥用、变更、破坏以及损失,并持续改进这些安全措施来保护您的个人数据的安全性。例如,我们会使用加密技术确保数据的机密性;我们会使用受信赖的保护机制防止数据遭到恶意攻击;我们会部署访问控制机制,确保只有授权人员才可访问个人数据;以及我们会举办安全和隐私保护培训课程,加强员工对于保护个人数据重要性的认识。请注意:尽管佳乐专采用合理的措施保护您的个人数据,没有任何安全措施能够保证百分之百完美或牢不可破。若非佳乐专原因导致您个人数据遭受未经授权的浏览、披露、滥用、变更、破坏以及损失,佳乐专不承担相关法律责任。您同意并认可佳乐专在以下情况下免责:

•        有关政府机关,包括但不限于税务机关、安全部门、警察、法院、检察院依照法定职权和法定程序要求佳乐专披露您的个人数据;

•        由于您将用户密码告知他人或与他人共享注册帐户,由此导致的任何个人数据泄露;

•        任何由于计算机2000年问题、黑客攻击、计算机病毒侵入或发作、因政府管制而造成的暂时性关闭等影响网络正常经营之不可抗力而造成的个人资料泄露、丢失、被盗用或被窜改等。

•        由于与本网站链接的其它网站所造成之个人资料泄露及由此而导致的任何法律争议和后果。

6. 您的个人数据如何在全球范围转移

佳乐专通过遍布全球的资源和服务器提供产品和服务这意味着,您的个人数据可能会被转移到您使用产品或服务所在国家/地区境外的其他管辖区,或者受到来自这些管辖区的访问。如佳乐专会将您的数据向佳乐专各关联公司内的所有人才招募部门或者佳乐专聘请的人力资源顾问公开,佳乐专各关联公司或者佳乐专聘请的人力资源顾问会出于招聘的目的而与您接触。此类管辖区可能设有不同的数据保护法,可能未设立相关个人数据保护的法律,可能不能提供与您所在国家同等的个人数据保护水平。在此类情况下,佳乐专会采取适当措施,确保您的数据得到所适用法律和法规要求的足够同等保护。例如,佳乐专会请求您对跨境转移个人数据的同意,或者在跨境数据转移之前实施数据匿名等安全举措。

7. 本声明如何更新

佳乐专保留不时更新或修改本声明的权利。佳乐专会通过不同渠道向您发送变更通知。对于隐私声明变更,我们会将最新版隐私声明发布在我们的网站上)。我们还会向您发布单独的通知(如电子通知),提醒您隐私声明的任何变更。

8. 如何联系佳乐专

如果您想了解佳乐专的更多情况、修改您的个人数据或对本声明有任何问题、评论、建议,或者需要对您的个人数据提出要求通过电子邮箱service@kalos-blocks.com与我们联系。

重要提示:鉴于当地法律和语言差异,当地语言版本的《隐私声明》可能与本版本有所不同。如果出现任何差异,请以当地语言版本为准。

最近更新时间:

版权所有 东莞佳乐专文化教育科技有限公司 2021 保留一切权利



© 2021 C food Corporation.All rights reserved. 粤ICP备2021120657号